Back in the Saddle, so to speak…

Whew! Moving and living in a house while renovating it has taken way way way more energy that I expected!  I mean, I didn’t expect it to be easy, of course, but I definitely didn’t think it would take me until October to have my art studio up and properly functioning! I had it somewhat set up in August, which was still a good three months after we moved in, but it took me from then until now to have things organized well enough that I feel like I can get to work.

I’ll post some pictures next week, and I’m working on a new video with my new camera set up, but for now, I’d love if you’d check out my new etsy shop, Crafty Moira.

cmetsy

About craftymoira

Weekly Art Date is an online art journal course taught by Moira Richardson of Crafty Moira. Weekly Art Date is hosted on artjournaling.ning.com.

2 responses to “Back in the Saddle, so to speak…”

  1. Julie Jordan Scott (@juliejordanscot) says :

    What a great time to be back in the saddle, right as Art Every Day Month is about to begin! I am very close to you on the sign up list & decided to be sure to focus on the artists right around me in the group because there are so many of us! I look forward to getting to know you better in November! One day to go!

  2. iHanna says :

    But what a fun things once its all set up and ready to be enjoyed! I hope you’ll post picture of your new space!

Leave a comment