New Class: the revamped 30 Day Craft Cleanse starts July 1st

craftcleanse_logo2
I am super excited to announce that the completely revamped and updated 30 Day Craft Cleanse is now open for registration. Here is the link:

https://coursecraft.net/courses/z9PGm/splash

All of the original content has been completely revamped and updated for 2015, with new lessons added and lots of new resources. I have a print-optimized 25,000 word PDF included with the class that you can download starting on the first day of class. The new class starts on July 1st, with a new lesson released every other day. All of the content is available to you indefinitely, so you can start at any time.

The special price from now until the July 15th is $7. [After July 15th, the class price will increase to $15.]

I’ve put a lot of time the past couple weeks on revitalizing this class, and I am very happy with how it’s turned out. In fact, I’m still working on the last few lessons, but I figured I’d get the class open for registration now, since people have been asking & so that you can mentally prepare yourself (i.e. buy last minute supplies!).

I’m super excited about the updated class, and I hope you will love it, too! Hope to see you there!

I will be posting soon with other upcoming classes & revamped classes (including a revamped version of the original Weekly Art Date class). So be sure to check back later this summer for more details.

About craftymoira

Weekly Art Date is an online art journal course taught by Moira Richardson of Crafty Moira. Weekly Art Date is hosted on artjournaling.ning.com.

Leave a comment